Collages

These are composition collages i made using secondary images. Before i stuck them down i played around with the placement and colours. I liked the idea of coloured moodboards so i incorporated it into my collages. I included both my subjects, flowers and fruits. I used pastel colours as the background so the colour of the flowers and fruits are stronger and catch the eye.

These are the ones i made using primary and secondary resources. I tried out different styles tried to keep some very minimal and some detailed. I took into consideration the composition from my secondary collages and applied them to this.

Leave a Reply

